Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Ennio Morricone - Made In France

In Association with

Buy it at
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Ennio Morricone - Made In France



Ennio Morricone - Made In France (2007)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Ennio Morricone

Released in:


Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 12
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Playtime PL 0703106 Image supplied by

Playtime PL 0703106  

Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Clan Des Siciliens, Le
 Secret, Le
 Casse, Le
 Trio Infernal, Le
 Sans Mobile Apparent
 René La Canne
 Attentato, L'
 I... Comme Icare
 Cage Aux Folles, La
 Peur Sur La Ville
 Espion, Lève-Toi
 Serpent, Le
 Professionnel, Le
 Ruffian, Le
 Banquière, La
 Marginal, Le

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 12
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Le Clan des Siciliens (03:34)
2.  Dialogo 2 (03:20)
Le Clan des Siciliens
3.  Le secret (03:58)
4.  Dal mare (03:32)
Le secret
5.  Le casse (Générique) (03:18)
6.  Le trio infernal (01:53)
7.  Requiem à l'acide sulfurique (05:19)
Le trio infernal
8.  Sans mobile apparent (03:03)
9.  René la Canne (02:58)
10.  L'attentat (04:38)
11.  I comme Icare (03:51)
12.  La vérité et le soleil (02:08)
I comme Icare
13.  La cage aux folles (03:10)
14.  Peur sur la ville (04:09)
15.  Espion lève-toi (03:00)
16.  Canzone lontana (04:21)
Le serpent
17.  Chi mai (03:28)
Le professionnel
18.  Le professionnel (Générique) (02:42)
19.  Viaggio in quatro (03:31)
Le ruffian
20.  Western (01:55)
Le ruffian
21.  Dédicace (03:33)
La banquière
22.  Le marginal (03:53)

Total Duration: 01:15:14
Track listing contributed by Théophile

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.