Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Chinpind˘ Shujin

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Chinpind˘ Shujin



Chinpind˘ Shujin (1960)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Masaru Sat˘

Released in:


Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 7
Wish list: 0

There are no labels for this title.
There is 1 compilation album for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title

Compilation Albums

Soundtrack Listeners Communications SLCS-7105  

Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Nippon Sanjűshi: Osaraba Tokyo No Maki
 Aoba Shigereru
 Gekkyű Dorobo
 Gokigen Musume
 Sarariman Isshin Tasuke
 Okashina Yatsu
 Dai Nippon Suri Washűdan
 Kigeki: Ippatsu Daihissho
 Sukurappu Shűdan
 Rupan Sansei: Nenrikichan Sakusen
 Dainamaito Dondon
 Tsuribaka Nisshi 4
 Kigeki D˘rob˘ Daikazoku: Tenka O Toru
 Ohjyu Hosho

This label refers to the following compilation album:
 Film Music By Masaru Satoh Vol. 5, The

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 7
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Nippon Sanjűshi: Osaraba Tokyo No Maki (Stereo) (09:18)
aka. Japanese Three Fighters: Goodbye, Tokyo (1972)
2.  Aoba Shigereru (04:36)
aka. Lush Foliage (1974)
3.  Gekkyű Dorobo (05:08)
aka. Anything For Success (1962)
4.  Ganbare Gokigen Musume (03:27)
aka. Come On, Coaxing Girl (1959)
5.  Sarariman Isshin Tasuke (09:45)
aka. Salaryman Help Thyself (1962)
6.  Okashina Yatsu (03:06)
aka. Funny Fellows (1963)
7.  Chinpind˘ Shujin (01:48)
aka. The Curio Master (1960)
8.  Dai Nippon Suri Washűdan (03:13)
aka. All-Japan Pickpocket Gang (1969)
9.  Kigeki: Ippatsu Daihissho (02:37)
aka. Comedy: One Shot Triumph (1969)
10.  Sukurappu Shűdan (04:02)
aka. Scrap Collectors (1968)
11.  Rupan Sansei: Nenrikichan Sakusen (07:06)
aka. Lupin III: Strange Psychokinetic Strategy (1974)
12.  Dainamaito Dondon (03:41)
aka. Dynamite Bang Bang (1978)
13.  Tsuribaka Nisshi 4 (03:48)
aka. Days Of A Fishing Fool 4 (1991)
14.  Kigeki: D˘rob˘ Daikazoku Tenka O Toru (Stereo) (08:14)
aka. Comedy: Thieving Clan Take It All (1972)
15.  Ohjyu Hosho (Stereo) (06:40)
aka. Yellow Ribbon Medal (1973)

Total Duration: 01:16:29
Track listing contributed by Eddy

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.