Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for



Videomannen (2018)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Robert Parker

Released in:


Also known as:
  • Videoman

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Lakeshore Records no label number

Lakeshore Records no label number  

United States 
Release Date
Available as download.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 2
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Prologue *
2.  Videoman *
3.  Office **
4.  Simone's Theme **
5.  VHS Passion *
6.  Faceless *
7.  Ennio's Theme *
8.  Stolen Tape *
9.  Love On Ice
performed by Johan Agebjorn, Ryan Paris & Sally Shapiro
10.  Drift Apart **
11.  Love Frontier
performed by Main
12.  Blue Motorbike
performed by Moto Boy
13.  Push And Pull
performed by Sveinung Nygaard & Niki Yrla
14.  Burglary *
15.  Franco's Den *
16.  Confrontation *
17.  Have You Ever Been In Love?
performed by Johan Agebjorn & Tom Hooker
18.  Anyone There? *
19.  A Sense Of Loss **
20.  A Love Gone **
21.  Hunted *
22.  Demise (Instrumental Version) **
23.  Demise **
featuring Femmepop

* = composed by Waveshaper
** = composed by Robert Parker

Track listing contributed by Adam Krysinski (

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.