Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Streets Of Laredo



Streets Of Laredo (1949)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Victor Young

Released in:

United States

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 4
Wish list: 2

There are no labels for this title.
There is 1 compilation album for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title

Compilation Albums

United Artists UAS 29482  

Great Britain 
Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Indio Black, Sai Che Ti Dico: Sei Un Gran Figlio Di...
 Ehi Amico... C' Sabata, Hai Chiuso!
 Mercenario, Il
 Glory Guys, The
 Horse Soldiers, The
 Faccia A Faccia
 Chato's Land
 Uomo, Un Cavallo, Una Pistola, Un

This label refers to the following compilation album:
 Great Western Film Themes Volume Three

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 4
Wish list: 2

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Lawman - main title (04:41)
conducted by David Whitaker
2.  Sabata - main title (02:45)
conducted by Marcello Giombini
3.  A Professional Gun - main title (03:45)
conducted by Bruno Nicolai
4.  The Glory Guys - Warpaint and feathers (02:20)
conducted by Riz Ortolani
5.  Drango - main title (02:30)
conducted by Elmer Bernstein
6.  A Professional Gun - Paco (02:10)
conducted by Bruno Nicolai
7.  The Horse Soldiers - Dixie (01:42)
conducted by David Buttolph
8.  Streets of Laredo (02:04)
conducted by Felix Slatkin
9.  McIntock - main title (02:13)
conducted by Frank de Vol
10.  The Bounty Hunters - Indio Black (02:12)
composed and conducted by Bruno Nicolai
11.  Face to Face - main title (03:10)
conducted by Ennio Morricone
12.  Shane - the call of the faraway hills (03:31)
coposed by Victor Young
13.  Chato's Land - main theme (03:46)
composed and conducted by Jerry Fielding
14.  The Stranger Returns - A man a horse a gun (03:06)
conducted by Leroy Holmes
15.  Face to Face - The Savage attack (01:34)
conducted by Ennio Morricone
16.  The Horse Soldiers - When Johnny comes marching home (02:34)
conducted by David Buttolph

Total Duration: 00:44:03
Track listing contributed by tgmmusic

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.