Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Nabbie No Koi



Nabbie No Koi (1999)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Michael Nyman
Georges Bizet
Seijin Noborikawa

Released in:


Also known as:
  • Nabbie's Love (1999, Japan, English title)

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 2

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


BMG BVCF-31044 Image supplied by
Stephen Dosen

BMG BVCF-31044  

Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 2

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Sagi-tijyuyah (06:55)
Seijin Noborikawa
2.  RAFUTI (Piano Solo) (03:53)
Michael Nyman
3.  Kun-jyan Jintoyo (03:19)
Seijin Noborikawa
4.  Jyuuku no Haru/Jurigua Kouta (02:00)
(lyric: Yusuke Mototake)
5.  Roku-cho Bushi (00:48)
Yukichi Yamasoto
6.  Craignish Hills (01:00)
(trad.; arr.: Jun Nagao)
7.  Tubarahma (01:29)
(arr.: Jun Nagao, Ken'ichiro Isoda, Reiko Kaneshima, Ashley MacIsaac)
8.  Monde-yo (01:04)
(parody song of 'Kun-jyan Jintoyo')
9.  Juuku no Haru/Jurigua Kouta (01:18)
(lyric: Yusuke Mototake)
10.  Irish Reel in a (01:24)
Ashley MacIsaac
11.  Tsuki-nu Kaisya (01:02)
Yukichi Yamasoto
12.  Juuku-no Haru/Jurigua Kouta (02:13)
(lyric: Yusuke Mototake; arr.: Ken'ichiro Isoda)
13.  Tubarahma (01:43)
14.  Londonderry Air (02:50)
(trad.; arr.: Jun Nagao)
15.  Habanera from Carmen (04:23)
(Georges Bizet; arr.: Koyu Fukuhara, Jun Nagao; mezzo-soprano: Reiko Kaneshima)
16.  Sanrah wo Tataeru Uta (00:32)
(parody song of 'Kun-jyan Jintoyo'; lyric: Bisekatsu)
17.  Tubarahma Fantasy (03:20)
(arr.: Ken'ichiro Isoda)
18.  Juuku no Haru/Jurigua Kouta (03:50)
(lyric: Yusuke Mototake, Yuji Nakae; arr.: Jun Nagao)
19.  Juuku no Haru/Jurigua Kouta (00:39)
(lyric: Yusuke Mototake)
20.  Accyameh Gua (05:46)
Seijin Noborikawa
21.  RAFUTI (End Credit) (08:17)
Michael Nyman & Seijin Noborikawa

Total Duration: 00:57:45
Track listing contributed by Stephen Dosen

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.