Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
800 Balas



800 Balas (2002)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Roque Baños

Released in:


Also known as:
  • Ochocientas Balas (2002, Spain, alternative spelling)
  • 800 Bullets (2002, International: English title)

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 24
Wish list: 4

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


DRO East West S.A. 5046617792 Image supplied by
Robert Muller

DRO East West S.A. 5046617792  

Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 24
Wish list: 4

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

Disc/Cassette 1

1.  La Diligencia
2.  Curiosidad or Papa
3.  Las Travesuras de Carlos
4.  El Spectaculo del Oeste
5.  Mi Abuelo Julian
6.  Picoleto's March
7.  Caballeria triunfal
8.  Laura, Ellos no te Quieren
9.  Asedio Policial
10.  A por |Viveres
11.  Los Geos
12.  La Rendicion
13.  Julian y Chellen, El Duelo
14.  El Entierro/Marcha Triunfal
Bonus Track
15.  Wimbelldow

Disc/Cassette 2

1.  800 Balas (04:15)
Siniestro Total
2.  5 Forasteros (02:00)
Los Hermanos Dalton
3.  Howen (02:29)
Los Fabulosos Cadillacs
4.  Reigentanz (02:45)
Schael Sick Brass Band
5.  El Bueno, El Feo y EL Malo (The Good, The Bad and The Ugly) (02:33)
Los Amaya
6.  Fiesta (04:13)
The Pogues
7.  (Ghost) Riders in the Sky (02:50)
Lorne Green
8.  Ensénale a Dios (Una Cosa O Dios) (03:50)
Siniestro Total
9.  Polvo en la Garganta (02:36)
Los Lobos Negros
10.  Voy a Dormir (03:00)
Andrés Calamaro
11.  Qué hay de Comer? (03:14)
Jaime Urrutia
12.  Amargo Adios (Version Mariachi Los Reyes de Guadalajara) (03:51)
13.  Never Trusted You (03:29)
14.  Marmitako Western (800 Balas) (03:28)
Dwomo con Enrique Martinez

Total Duration: 00:44:33
Track listing contributed by Robert Muller

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.