Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Hunting Party, The

Buy it at
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Hunting Party, The



Hunting Party, The (2007)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Rolfe Kent

Released in:

United States

Action, Adventure, Drama, Thriller

Other Resources:

Buy it at:


Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 17
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Lakeshore Records LKS 339462 Image supplied by

Lakeshore Records LKS 339462  

United States 
Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 16
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  The Hunting Party Hits the Road (01:07)
2.  "The Doctor Is Everywhere" (01:24)
3.  Duck Reunited with Simon (02:09)
4.  Kidnapped! (01:06)
5.  The Drive Up to Celebici (02:12)
6.  Telling of the Fox (00:55)
7.  Persuading Duck (01:06)
8.  How Simon Met Martha (03:44)
9.  A Killer Called Srdjan (01:45)
10.  Back to Sarajevo (01:57)
11.  The Fox Hunts; Foca... "Don't Touch Him!" (01:16)
12.  Boris & The UN Conspiracy (01:16)
13.  Simon Discovers Marta in the Rubble (01:27)
14.  She's Gone; Simon's Loss (00:54)
15.  Pursuit of the Orange Cars (02:26)
16.  Meeting Boris in the Tunnel (01:54)
17.  Fooling the Informant (01:23)
18.  Deadly Ride (01:57)
19.  Trust Nobody (00:55)
20.  Bound, Gagged, and Ready to Die (03:28)
21.  Airlifted Out.. and Running Back In (03:38)
22.  Catch and Release (04:34)
23.  I Fought the Law (02:43)
Nirvan Pisoljevic
24.  Barra Barra (05:47)
Rachid Taha
25.  Putsi, Putsi Modu (03:50)
Zdravko Colic
26.  The Juicer (03:09)
The Sweet
27.  It's a Bad Situation in a Beautiful Place (02:31)
Two Tons of Love (Dos Chicanos Mas)
28.  Village Song (04:17)
Brian Keane & Omar Faruk Tekbilek

Total Duration: 01:04:50
Track listing contributed by JuPe

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.