Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Haebyonui Yoin



Haebyonui Yoin (2006)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Chong Yongjin

Released in:

Korea (South)

Also known as:
  • Woman On The Beach (International: English title)

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 2
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Seoul Records SRCD-3907  

Korea (South) 
Release Date


Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 2
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Prologue (01:15)
2.  Greeting (Dialogue) (02:09)
3.  Her Song (04:13)
4.  Two Men (Dialogue) (00:53)
5.  Trip Road (00:30)
6.  His Love Confession (Dialogue) (00:51)
7.  One Night Romance (Dialogue) (00:33)
8.  Unfamiliar Feeling (00:44)
9.  Two Days Later (01:59)
10.  Familiar Seduction (Dialogue) (00:31)
11.  New Engagement (00:41)
12.  Shiny Morning (00:42)
13.  Trip Again (01:47)
14.  Empty Heart (01:48)
15.  Recollection (02:53)
16.  Two Women Alike (Dialogue) (01:14)
17.  Forgiveness (02:11)
18.  A Memory of Their Own (02:03)
19.  Wandering (Dialogue) (01:06)
20.  Standing Alone (02:49)
21.  Epilogue (02:26)
22.  Two Men (01:50)
Bonus Track
23.  His Love Confession (00:35)
Bonus Track
24.  Familiar Seduction (00:33)
Bonus Track
25.  Two Women Alike (01:15)
Bonus Track
26.  Wandering (01:01)
Bonus Track

Total Duration: 00:38:32

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.