Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for



Hadakakko (1961)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Masaru Sat˘

Released in:


Also known as:
  • Naked Child

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 6
Wish list: 0

There are no labels for this title.
There is 1 compilation album for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title

Compilation Albums

Soundtrack Listeners Communications SLCS-7106  

Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Kokotsu No Hito
 Kodomo No Koro Senso Ga Atta
 Ware Hitotsubu No Mugi Naredo
 Watashi Wa Kani Ni Naritai
 Nihon No Atsui Hibi B˘satsu: Shimoyama Jiken
 Rokujo Yukiyama Tsumugi
 Chikumagawa Zessh˘
 Haru Kuru Oni

This label refers to the following compilation album:
 Film Music By Masaru Satoh Vol. 6, The

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 6
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Kokotsu No Hito (Stereo) (05:57)
aka. Senile Person (1973)
2.  Kodomo No Koro Senso Ga Atta (04:32)
aka. In My Childhood There Was A War (1981)
3.  Ware Hitotsubu No Mugi Naredo (07:04)
aka. Could I But Live (1964)
4.  Watashi Wa Mininaritai (03:36)
aka. Lips Forbidden To Talk (1959)
5.  Hikinige (06:07)
aka. Moment Of Terror (1966)
6.  Kubi (05:30)
aka. Head, 1968)
7.  Nihon No Atsui Hibi B˘satsu: Shimoyama Jiken (03:19)
aka. Willful Murder (1982)
8.  Rokujo Yukiyama Tsumugi (03:24)
aka. Dark The Mountain Snow (1965)
9.  Chikumagawa Zessh˘ (04:00)
aka. River Of Forever (1967)
10.  Ohsyo (03:24)
aka. King (1973)
11.  Hadakakko (06:29)
aka. Naked Child (1961)
12.  Aiyoku (09:23)
aka. Love Lust, 1966)
13.  Kairyo (03:38)
aka. Reform (1983)
14.  Shinobu-Ito (Stereo) (04:10)
aka. Long Journey Into Love (1973)
15.  Haru Kuru Oni (Stereo) (05:08)
aka. Demons In Spring (1989)

Total Duration: 01:15:41
Track listing contributed by Eddy

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.