Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for



Machibuse (1970)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Masaru Sat˘

Released in:



Also known as:
  • Incident At Blood Island
  • Ambush At Blood Pass (Great Britain, DVD title)
  • Incident At Blood Pass
  • Ambush, The
  • Ambush: Incident At Blood Pass, The (International: English title)

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 6
Wish list: 0

There are no labels for this title.
There is 1 compilation album for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title

Compilation Albums

Soundtrack Listeners Communications SLCS-7107 Image supplied by

Soundtrack Listeners Communications SLCS-7107  

Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Hyappatsu Hyakuchu
 Hyappatsu Hyakuchu: Ogon On Me
 Jigoku No Ky˘en
 Taiheiyo No Katsugiboshi
 Kurenai No Sora
 Kurenai No Umi
 Otoko Tai Otoko
 Gojuman-nin No Isan
 Doto Ichiman Kairi
 Chi To Suna
 Dobunezumi Sakusen
 Yama-neko Sakusen

This label refers to the following compilation album:
 Film Music By Masaru Satoh Vol. 7, The

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 6
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Hyappatsu Hyakuchu (09:56)
aka. 100 Shot, 100 Killed (1965)
2.  Hyappatsu Hyakuchu Ogon No Me (04:40)
aka. 100 Shot, 100 Killed: Golden Eye (1968)
3.  Jigoku No Ky˘en (04:32)
aka. Procurer Of Hell (1961)
4.  Taiheiyo No katsugiboshi (04:07)
aka. Pacific Peddler (1961)
5.  Kurenai No Sora (02:25)
aka. The Crimson Sky (1962)
6.  Kurenai No Umi (03:00)
aka. The Crimson Sea (1961)
7.  Otoko Tai Otoko (04:17)
aka. Man Against Man (1960)
8.  Gojuman-Nin No Isan (04:28)
aka. The Legacy Of The 500,000 (1963)
9.  Doto Ichiman Kairi (07:50)
aka. The Mad Atlantic (1966)
10.  Chi To Suna (04:45)
aka. Fort Graveyard (1965)
11.  Dobunezumi Sakusen (07:00)
aka. Operation X (1963)
12.  Yama-Neko Sakusen (07:22)
aka. Operation Enemy Fort (1962)
13.  Machibuse (06:41)
aka. The Ambush (1970)

Total Duration: 01:11:03
Track listing contributed by Eddy

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.