News at SoundtrackCollector
Douglas Pipes' Monster House
22-Jul-2006 - Varèse Sarabande has released the score for Monster House, an exciting and hilarious thrill-ride of a tale about three kids who must do battle with a mysterious house that threatens anyone who crosses its path. Steve Buscemi, Nick Cannon, Maggie Gyllenhaal, Kevin James, Jason Lee, Catherine O’Hara, Kathleen Turner and Fred Ward are among the stars on board for this summer haunting. The digital animation of this state-of-the-art film was produced by Sony Pictures Imageworks. The grand symphonic score for Monster House was composed by newcomer Douglas Pipes.
Buy from Amazon.

All News Items 
New Site Features