News at SoundtrackCollector
Mark Isham's Next
18-May-2007 - Colosseum Records has released the score for Next. It's the story of Las Vegas showroom magician Cris Johnson who has a secret which torments him: he can see a few minutes into the future. Sick of the examinations he underwent as a child and the interest of the government and medical establishment in his power, he lies low under an assumed name in Vegas, performing cheap tricks and living off small-time gambling "winnings." But when a terrorist group threatens to detonate a nuclear device in Los Angeles, government agent Callie Ferris must use all her wiles to capture Cris and convince him to help her stop the cataclysm. The exciting score is by Mark Isham.
For more info and ordering, visit Colosseum Records.

All News Items 
New Site Features