News at SoundtrackCollector
New from Ennio Morricone
28-Jan-2008 - Fin de Siècle Media in Sweden has released a compilation with 3 famous scores by Ennio Morricone. Teorema (Theorem - 1981) is presented here with 5 tracks with vocals by Edda dell'Orso and accompanied by II Cantori Moderni di Alessandroni. The second score on this CD is La Stagione Dei Sensi (The Season Of The Senses - 1969) with 9 tracks. The vocals are by Patrick Samson and Edda dell'Orso. Vergogna Schifosi (Dirty Angels aka Shame On You, You Swine aka Shame And Disgrace - 1968) is presented here with 6 tracks. We can hear again Edda dell'Orso, Gianna Spagnulo and I Cantori Moderni de Alessandroni. The music is completely remastered in simulated stereo and presented in a 6-page digipack with original artwork, film stills and liner notes by John bender.
For more info and ordering, visit Fin de Siècle Media. 

All News Items 
New Site Features