News at SoundtrackCollector
Christopher Young signs for Unthinkable
14-Apr-2009 -
Director Gregor Jordan, producer Marco Weber and
composer Christopher Young team up again for a
new film, following the acclaimed thriller
The Informers, which is awaiting its theatrical
release on April 24.
The new film is called Unthinkable, and
it’s also a psychological thriller which will feature
Samuel L. Jackson, Michael Sheen, Brandon Routh,
Gil Bellows, Martin Donovan and Carrie-Anne Moss.
With a script that reflects USA’s recent war on
terrorism, the story is about an American Muslim
man who claims to have nuclear bombs planted in
three U.S. cities.
Marco Weber has confirmed that Christopher Young
is doing the score for the film.
His other upcoming projects include Jon Amiel’s
Creation and Sam Raimi’s Drag Me to Hell.

All News Items 
New Site Features