News at SoundtrackCollector
Jakob Ilja's Schwerkraft
23-Apr-2010 - Colosseum Records has released the score for Schwerkraft with music by Jakob Ilja. It's the story of a seemingly settled bank employee who breaks the shackles of his everyday life and becomes a wanderer between worlds. Frederik Feinermann is an up-and-coming young bank employee who lives an ordinary life. When a bank customer, whom Frederik has denied a loan in the face of the bank crisis, shoots himself in front of Frederik, he snaps. Together with ex-con Vince Holland he begins to live out a new, dark side of himself. He robs his rich bank customers' homes and gives the money to the needy. The initial rush of crossing social boundaries soon develops into an addiction to ever greater thrills.
Available from Amazon Germany.

All News Items 
New Site Features