News at SoundtrackCollector
The Pledge and Uprising released.
18-Dec-2001 - Two new releases from Milan Records. The first one is The Pledge, directed by Sean Penn and stars Jack Nicholson, Benicio del Toro, Helen Mirren, Robin Wright Penn, Vanessa Redgrave, Mickey Rourke, Sam Shepard and Harry Dean Stanton. The score was composed by Academy and Grammy award-winning composer, Hans Zimmer and his collaborator, Klaus Badelt.
The second one is Uprising, a TV-movie about Jews rise up in the Warsaw Ghetto against the Nazis in 1943, with Donald Sutherland, Jon Voight and David Schwimmer. The music is composed by Maurice Jarre.
More info at Milan Records.

All News Items 
New Site Features