News at SoundtrackCollector
Guillermo Guareschi's Phase 7
5-Nov-2011 - Howlin' Wolf Records has released the score for Phase 7 (aka Fase 7) by Argentinian composer Guillermo Guareschi. Writer/Director Nicolás Goldbart's apocalyptic horror/satire film, PHASE 7, mixes horror, humor, gore, and social commentary for a novel end of the world film filled with fragile alliances and pitting neighbor against neighbor for resources and survival. With a limited theatrical release in the U.S. during the Summer of 2011 and now available on DVD by Bloody Disgusting, PHASE 7 (aka FASE 7) stars Daniel Hendler, Jazmín Stuart, Yayo Guridi, and Federico Luppi. Composer Guillermo Guareschi combines the use of live instruments and custom made samples to produce a synth driven score reminscent of great synth scores from the 80's for PHASE 7. For a limited time, all orders placed for PHASE 7 will ship with an additional insert autographed by the composer.
For more info and ordering, visit Howlin' Wolf Records. 

All News Items 
New Site Features