News at SoundtrackCollector
Four new releases from GNP Crescendo Records
18-Jan-2001 - GNP Records has announced four new releases.
Lexx 'The Series' with music by Marty Simon, Robocop 'Prime Directives' with music by Norman Orenstein, Farscape, music by Guy Gross and Chris, Brady and Toby Neal (Subvision) and finally Highlander - Endgame with music by Stephen Graziano.

You will find more information at www.gnpcrescendo

All News Items 
New Site Features