News at SoundtrackCollector
Coming this week from Milan
5-Feb-2001 - The Price of Milk (available 2/6/01) appears to be a simple film about a man, a woman and 237 cows. It's a beautiful, touching, funny and insightful film. The music, which is equally beautiful, touching and thought provoking, is performed by the Moscow Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Vallery Polyonsky.
See more at Milan Records or visit The Official Film Website

All News Items 
New Site Features