News at SoundtrackCollector
Stromberg & Morgans’ Atomic Journeys/Nukes In Space
29-Jan-2004 - BuySoundtrax has released the world premiere release of Atomic Journeys and Nukes In Space. If the “pictures” in Peter Kuran’s highly-regarded, one-of-a-kind Nuclear Bomb documentaries are “worth a thousand words” than the sensational orchestral scores behind them must be worth millions! Composer/conductors William Stromberg and John Morgans’ knockout scores to Peter Kuran’s documentaries are all performed by the Moscow Symphony Orchestra.
For more info and ordering, visit BuySoundtrax.

All News Items 
New Site Features