News at SoundtrackCollector
Christopher Young's The Tower
9-Mar-2004 - Intrada Records introduces its new Signature Editions, a limited release series spotlighting music by first-rate composers scoring select projects in between more commercial fare. Each edition will be pressed in limited quantities. The first Signature Edition features Christopher Young's The Tower. For Gedney Webb's 2002 ghost story, Christopher Young assembles a select chamber orchestra featuring strings, harp and piano. In keeping with the story's wistful romantic narrative, he composes music in a gentle vein, writing transparent lines for violin over piano and harp.
For more info and ordering, visit Intrada Records.

All News Items 
New Site Features