News at SoundtrackCollector
Graeme Revell's Assault On Precinct 13
12-Feb-2005 - Varèse Sarabande has released the rousing score for the exciting remake of the John Carpenter-directed classic, Assault On Precinct 13. It's the story of a cold and snowy New Year’s Eve, inside a police station that’s about to be closed for good. Officer Jake Roenick must cobble together a small force made up cops and criminals to save themselves from a mob looking to kill a recently arrested local crime lord. The big name cast includes Ethan Hawke (Training Day), Laurence Fishburne (The Matrix series), John Leguizamo (Moulin Rouge), Gabriel Byrne (The Usual Suspects), Maria Bello (The Cooler, Auto Focus), Brian Dennehy (F/X, Cocoon), Ja Rule (The Fast And The Furious, Scary Movie 3), and Drea De Matteo (Joey, The Sopranos). The intense score is by Graeme Revell.
For more info, visit Varèse Sarabande.

All News Items 
New Site Features