Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Attribute: A. Beast

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Attribute: A. Beast



Attribute: A. Beast (2004)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Don Davis
Erik Lundborg

Released in:

United States

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 4
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Kabuki Digital/Waxploitation promo disc  

United States 
Release Date

Promo disc of videogame soundtrack firm Kabuki Digital.

Also contains music from:
 Enter The Matrix
 Toxic Grind

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 4
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Edge of the Earth (04:39)
performed by 30 Seconds to Mars
2.  Killing Machine (03:55)
performed by Alec Empire
3.  Snow Patrol (Part 1) (04:14)
performed by Alpinestars
4.  The Current (03:54)
performed by Blue Man Group feat. Gavin Rossdale; also featured in "Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines"
5.  Take the Pill (03:12)
performed by Tweaker (Chris Vrenna); from "Enter the Matrix"
6.  What It Is to Burn (04:53)
performed by Finch
7.  Rite Where U Stand (03:42)
performed by Gang Starr
8.  Fever for the Flava (04:11)
performed by Hot Action Cop
9.  12=3 (03:13)
performed by Ima Robot
10.  Ride Wit Me (03:38)
performed by MC Lyte
11.  Fashionably Uninvented (03:55)
performed by Mellowdrone; from "Toxic Grind"
12.  Pier Pressure (04:23)
performed by Mesmer
13.  Free (03:52)
performed by Powerman 5000
14.  Feelin My Steelo (04:17)
performed by Prozack Turner
15.  Roll Wit M. V. P. (03:43)
performed by Stagga Lee
16.  No One Else (03:56)
performed by Tha Alkoholiks
17.  The End (03:19)
performed by Twisted Method
18.  Sonic Boom (03:56)
performed by Venus Hum

Total Duration: 01:10:52
Track listing contributed by Jouni Lahtinen

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.