Warning: file_get_contents(http://itunes.apple.com/search?media=music&entity=album&attribute=albumTerm&term=Edda+Dell%27Orso%2C+Dream+Within+A+Dream): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /var/www/html/include/itunes.php on line 144

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303
Edda Dell'Orso, Dream Within A Dream- Soundtrack details - SoundtrackCollector.com
Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Edda Dell'Orso, Dream Within A Dream

In Association with Amazon.com

Buy posters from Allposters.com

In Association with moviegoods.com
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with cdandlp.com
buy this soundtrack from cdandlp.com

In Association with eBay.com
Search eBay for
Edda Dell'Orso, Dream Within A Dream



Edda Dell'Orso, Dream Within A Dream (2005)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Anton Garcia Abril
Leandro Piccioni
Ennio Morricone

Released in:

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 18
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Él/Cherry Red Records ACMEM43CD Image supplied by
Frank Marquet

Él/Cherry Red Records ACMEM43CD  

Great Britain 
Release Date

Also contains music from:
 ...4 ...3 ...2 ...1 ...Morte
 Scacco Alla Regina
 Metti Una Sera A Cena
 Donna Invisibile, La
 Scusi, Facciamo L'Amore?
 Giù La Testa
 Perché Si Uccidono
 Uccello Dalle Piume Di Cristallo, L'
 Gatto, Il
 Forza 'G'
 4 Mosche Di Velluto Grigio
 Ecce Homo

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 18
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Seli (02:36)
from "4, 3, 2, 1, Morte!" (Antón García ABRIL + Marcello GIOMBINI )
2.  Sequence 1 (01:18)
from "4, 3, 2, 1, Morte!" (Antón García ABRIL + Marcello GIOMBINI )
3.  Da Soli in Vacanza (02:30)
from "Scacco alla Regina" (Piero PICCIONI)
4.  Al Re (02:33)
from "Scacco alla Regina" (Piero PICCIONI)
5.  Poche Mosse alla Vine (02:33)
from "Scacco alla Regina" (Piero PICCIONI)
6.  Metti una Sera a Cena (04:27)
from "Metti una Sera a Cena" (Ennio MORRICONE)
7.  In un Sogno il Sogno (03:15)
from "La Donna Invisibile" (Ennio MORRICONE)
8.  All Senerita (05:22)
from "La Donna Invisibile" (Ennio MORRICONE)
9.  A Lidia (03:13)
from "Scusi, Facciamo L'amore?" (Ennio MORRICONE)
10.  Two Cigarettes (02:13)
from "Scusi, Facciamo L'amore?" (Ennio MORRICONE)
11.  Giù la Testa (alternate version) (02:59)
from "Giù la Testa" (Ennio MORRICONE)
12.  La Spaggia (08:15)
from "Veruschka" (Ennio MORRICONE)
13.  Edda (02:57)
from "Perché si Uccidono" (GOBLIN)
14.  Violanza Inattesa (04:07)
from "L'Ucello dalle Piume di Cristallo" (Ennio MORRICONE)
15.  Mariangela e la Seduzione (02:57)
from "Il Gatto" (Ennio MORRICONE)
16.  Quella Donna (02:30)
from "Forza 'G'" (Ennio MORRICONE)
17.  4 Mosche di Velluto Grigio (suite III) (08:47)
from "4 Mosche di Velluto Grigio" (Ennio MORRICONE)
18.  Venuta del Mare (concert suite) (14:33)
from "Ecce Homo" (Ennio MORRICONE)

Total Duration: 01:17:05
Track listing contributed by Frank Marquet

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.