Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Filmologie Des Pop Musiques Français, La

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Filmologie Des Pop Musiques Français, La



Filmologie Des Pop Musiques Français, La (1994)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Michel Polnareff
Astor Piazzolla
Georges Granier
Philippe Sarde
Gabriel Yared

Released in:


Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 4
Wish list: 3

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


BMG Victor/Milan BVCP-1067 Image supplied by

BMG Victor/Milan BVCP-1067  

Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Folie Des Grandeurs, La
 Songe D'Une Nuit D'Eté, Le
 Tangos, L'Exil De Gardel
 Grand Chemin, Le
 Innocents, Les
 Agent Trouble
 Saisons Du Plaisir, Les

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 4
Wish list: 3

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Générique (02:38)
2.  Flamenco Blaze / Zapateado (04:37)
3.  Striptease De La Duegne (01:23)
4.  Capture De César (01:24)
5.  Arrivée Du Roi À L'Escorial (01:22)
6.  Thème D'Amour (02:07)
Tracks 1-6 from "La Folie Des Grandeurs", composed by Michel Polnareff
7.  Overture (04:14)
Track 7 from "Songe D'Une Nuit D'Été", composed by Astor Piazzolla
8.  Tango-Tango (04:22)
9.  Duo De Amor (04:59)
Tracks 8-9 from "Tangos...L'Exil De Gardel", composed by Astor Piazzolla
10.  Louis Et Martine (02:32)
11.  Sur Le Toit De L'Église (01:56)
Tracks 10-11 from "Le Grand Chemin", composed by Georges Granier
12.  Prends Moi (03:00)
Track 12 from "Les Innocents", composed by Philippe Sarde
13.  On Se Voit Se Voir (02:17)
Track 13 from "Barocco", composed by Philippe Sarde
14.  Agent Trouble (03:54)
15.  Victorien (03:01)
16.  Le Lac Noir (01:09)
17.  Amanda Weber (06:13)
Tracks 14-17 from "Agent Trouble", composed by Gabriel Yared
18.  Les Saisons Du Plaisir (02:49)
Track 18 from "Les Saisons Du Plaisir", composed by Gabriel Yared

Total Duration: 00:53:57
Track listing contributed by coma

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.