Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

Buy it at
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Punisher: War Zone



Punisher: War Zone (2008)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Michael Wandmacher
Christopher Franke (rejected score)

Released in:

United States

Action, Adventure, Thriller

Other Resources:

Buy it at:


Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 23
Wish list: 3

There are 2 labels for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Lions Gate Records 856968001647

Lions Gate Records 856968001647  

United States 
Release Date
Available as download.
A CD-R will be manufactured on demand by Each disc comes fully packaged, with artwork, in a standard jewel case.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 9
Wish list: 1

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Main Titles (03:03)
2.  Lights On! (01:09)
3.  The Burden (02:15)
4.  Rich In Mercy (01:04)
5.  Death Of The Loved (01:25)
6.  Infiltrate And Destroy (02:49)
7.  This Is Ground Zero (02:09)
8.  A Pretty Face (02:21)
9.  The Russians (03:09)
10.  A Call To Arms (01:16)
11.  Safe Harbor (01:26)
12.  A Wish For Death (02:52)
13.  Freeze! (01:09)
14.  Two Berettas (01:59)
15.  I Want My Applesauce Back (02:37)
16.  Held Hostage (03:18)
17.  Joyful Mayhem (02:55)
18.  Let The Games Begin (04:24)
19.  LBJ (01:46)
20.  Let Me Put You Out Of My Misery (04:10)
21.  Aftermath (01:33)

Total Duration: 00:48:49
Track listing contributed by Adam Krysinski (

Lions Gate Records LGM2-0022 Image supplied by

Lions Gate Records LGM2-0022  

United States 
Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 14
Wish list: 2

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  War Zone (03:52)
Performed by Rob Zombie
2.  Final Six (04:09)
Performed by Slayer
3.  Psychosocial (04:44)
Performed by Slipknot
4.  Historia Calamitatum (03:23)
Performed by Rise Against
5.  Rise Against (04:17)
Performed by Seether
6.  Bulletproof (05:02)
Performed by Kerli
7.  Take Me Away (03:20)
Performed by 7 Days Away
8.  The Past Is Proof (03:36)
Performed by Senses Fail
9.  Butterfly Wings (03:39)
Performed by Machines Of Loving Grace
10.  Genesis (03:56)
Performed by Justice
11.  Showdown (05:27)
Performed by Pendulum
12.  Refuse/Resist (03:10)
Performed by Hatebreed
13.  Lunatic (03:36)
Performed by Static-X
14.  Days of Revenge (03:30)
Performed by Ramallah

Total Duration: 00:55:41
Track listing contributed by jordan.tokuscope

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.