Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
60 Years Of Music

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
60 Years Of Music



60 Years Of Music (2016)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Ennio Morricone

Released in:

European Union

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 8
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Decca 570 007-9 Image supplied by
Adam Krysinski (

Decca 570 007-9  

European Union 
Release Date


Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 8
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

Disc/Cassette 1

1.  Gabriel's Oboe (The Mission) (02:05)
2.  Falls (The Mission) (02:57)
3.  On Earth As It Is In Heaven (The Mission) (03:17)
4.  The Man With The Harmonica (Once Upon A Time In The West) (03:28)
5.  The Fortress (The Good, The Bad And The Ugly) (02:15)
6.  Main Theme (The Good, The Bad And The Ugly) (02:40)
7.  Jill's Theme (Once Upon A Time In The West) (03:06)
8.  Main Theme (A Fistful Of Dynamite) (03:26)
9.  The Ecstasy Of Gold (The Good, The Bad And The Ugly) (02:55)
10.  Nuovo Cinema Paradiso (Cinema Paradiso) (02:00)
11.  Love Theme (Cinema Paradiso) (03:31)
12.  Abolisson (Queimada) (03:52)
13.  Chi Mai (03:21)
14.  H2S (02:31)
15.  Main Theme (Metti, Una Sera A Cena) (03:30)
16.  Croce D'Amore (Metti, Una Sera A Cena) (04:35)
17.  Deborah's Theme (Once Upon A Time In America) (03:21)
18.  Stage Coach To Red Rock (The Hateful Eight) (07:03)
19.  Bestiality (The Hateful Eight) (02:43)
20.  Main Theme (For A Few Dollars More) (02:50)
21.  Titoli (A Fistful Of Dollars) (02:57)
22.  La Califfa (The Lady Caliph) (02:38)
23.  Death Theme (The Untouchables) (02:43)

Disc/Cassette 2

1.  Orchestra Arrival, Introductions And Setup
2.  "Regan's Theme (Floating Sound)"
3.  "L'Ultima Digilenza Di Red Rock - Versione Integrale"
4.  "Neve (Snow) #3"
5.  "L'Inferno Bianco (White Hell) - Ottoni"
6.  "Despair"
7.  "L'Inferno Bianco (White Hell) - Synth"
8.  "Despair (Variation)"
9.  "Neve (Snow) #3 - Versione Integrale"
10.  "Bestiality"
11.  "La Lettera Di Lincoln (The Lincoln Letter)"
12.  Walton Goggins (Introductions)
13.  "La Lettera Di Lincoln (The Lincoln Letter) (Con Dialogue)"
14.  Epilogue
15.  End Credits

Total Duration: 01:13:44
Track listing contributed by JuPe

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.