Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Shake Sauvage: French Soundtracks 1968-1973

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Shake Sauvage: French Soundtracks 1968-1973



Shake Sauvage: French Soundtracks 1968-1973 (2000)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Georges Garvarentz
Philippe Sarde
Claude Bolling
Pierre Bachelet
Karl-Heinz Schäfer
Francis Lai
Bernard Gérard
Michel Magne
Vladimir Cosma
Jean-Pierre Mirouze
Roland Vincent
André Arpino
Thierry Vincent
Julien Covey

Released in:


Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 35
Wish list: 1

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Crippled Dick Hot Wax! CDHW068 Image supplied by

Crippled Dick Hot Wax! CDHW068  

Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Mariage Collectif
 Sapho Ou La Fureur D'Aimer
 Beau Monstre, Un
 Max Et Les Ferrailleurs
 Cadavere Dagli Artigli D'Acciaio, Il
 Gants Blancs Du Diable, Les
 Leçon Particulière, La
 Des Vacances En Or
 S.A.S. à San Salvador
 Temps Des Loups, Le
 African King
 Moi Y'En A Vouloir Des Sous

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 35
Wish list: 1

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Sexopolis (04:42)
from "LE MARIAGE COLLECTIF" (1968) by Jean-Pierre Mirouze
2.  Nues dans l'eau (01:52)
from "SAPHO" (1970) by Georges Garvarentz
3.  Haschisch Party (03:05)
from "UN BEAU MONSTRE" (1970) by Georges Garvarentz
4.  Jukes boxes chez Saidani (02:44)
from "MAX ET LES FERRAILLEURS" (1971) by Philippe Sarde
5.  Full Speed (02:31)
from "QUI? (Il Cadavere Dagli Artigli D'Acciaio)" (1970) by Claude Bolling
6.  OK Chicago (02:32)
(1973) by Resonnance aka Pierre Bachelet
7.  Kidnapping (01:21)
from "LES GANTS BLANCS DU DIABLE" (1970) by Karl Heinz Schfer
8.  I don't know why (02:17)
from "LA LEON PARTICULIRE" (1968) by Francis Lai
9.  L.S.D. Party (02:51)
from "DELPHINE" (1968) by Roland Vincent
10.  Le crocodile porte-cl (01:38)
from "DES VACANCES EN OR" (1970) by Bernard Grard
11.  Grand thme Malko (05:21)
from "S.A.S. A SAN SALVADOR" (1982) by Michel Magne
12.  Le temps des loups (02:36)
from "LE TEMPS DES LOUPS" (1969) by Georges Garvarentz
13.  African King (01:57)
(1968) by Andr Arpino
14.  Bowery Mood (02:28)
(1972) by Vladimir Cosma
15.  Ptrol Pop (02:31)
from "MOI Y'EN A VOULOIR DES SOUS" (1973) by Michel Magne & Jean Yanne
16.  Le thme d'Olivier (02:43)
from "LA LEON PARTICULIRE" (1968) by Francis Lai
17.  Munich Party (02:29)
from "LES TEENAGERS" (1968) by Thierry Vincent
18.  Sweet Bacon (02:59)
by Julien Covey

Total Duration: 00:48:37
Track listing contributed by Dorian

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.