Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Symphony Of Hope, A: The Haiti Project

Buy it at

Buy it at

Buy it at

Buy it at
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Symphony Of Hope, A: The Haiti Project



Symphony Of Hope, A: The Haiti Project (2011)

Nathan Barr
Tyler Bates
Jeff Beal
Christophe Beck
Bruce Broughton
George S. Clinton
Elia Cmiral
Don Davis
John Debney
Randy Edelman
Andrew Gross
Dave Grusin
Marvin Hamlisch
David Kitay
Christopher Lennertz
Deborah Lurie
Lisbeth Scott
Pete Seibert
Theodore Shapiro
Edward Shearmur
John Swihart
Brian Tyler
Michael Wandmacher
Timothy Wynn
Christopher Young

Released in:

United States

Other Resources:

Buy it at:


Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 11
Wish list: 5

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Nettwerk 30940

Nettwerk 30940  

United States 
Release Date
A CD-R, manufactured on demand by, comes fully packaged, with artwork, in a standard jewel case.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 11
Wish list: 5

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Wongolo (Movement I) (11:47)
2.  Devastation (Movement II) (12:04)
3.  The Aftermath (Movement III) (08:34)
4.  Rebuilding (Movement IV) (08:49)
5.  Hope (Movement V) (10:19)
6.  Reflections (00:36)
7.  Yo-Yo (Haitian Folk Song) (07:32)
8.  Yellow Bird (Haitian Folk Song) (03:20)

Total Duration: 01:03:01
Track listing contributed by JuPe

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.