Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
King Of The Royal Mounted



King Of The Royal Mounted (1940)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Cy Feuer
William Lava (uncredited)
Paul Sawtell (uncredited)

Released in:

United States

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 7
Wish list: 1

There are no labels for this title.
There is 1 compilation album for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title

Compilation Albums

Cinedisc CDC 1018 Image supplied by

Cinedisc CDC 1018  

United States 
Release Date

James King-The CinemaSound Orchestra From the Original Republic Scores

Also contains music from:
 Three Mesquiteers, The
 Border Legion, The
 Painted Stallion, The
 Adventures Of Red Ryder

This label refers to the following compilation album:
 Music Of Republic, The - The Early Years - 1937-1941

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 7
Wish list: 1

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Republic Emblem "A" (00:14)
William Lava
2.  "Mesquiteers" Main Title (The Three Mesquiteers) (00:52)
William Lava
3.  Mexican Chase (The Three Mesquiteers) (02:01)
Cy Feuer
4.  Two In Pursuit (The Three Mesquiteers) (01:58)
William Lava
5.  Easy Day ( The Three Mesquiteers) (02:47)
Cy Feuer
6.  Mesquiteers Get Going (The Three Mesquiteers) (01:28)
William Lava
7.  Bad Men (The Three Mesquiteers) (01:40)
William Lava
8.  Saddle Tempo (The Three Mesquiteers) (01:35)
William Lava
9.  "Mesquiteers" Theme and End Title )The Three Mesquiteers) (01:29)
William Lava
10.  Chapter Card/Technical Credits (King of the Royal Mounted) (00:17)
William Lava
11.  Main Title (King of the Royal Mounted) (01:09)
William Lava
12.  "The Border Legion" Main Title (00:37)
William Lava
13.  Panorama (Dan Barry Series) (01:04)
William Lava
14.  Main Title (The Painted Stallion) (01:22)
William Lava
15.  Foreward (The Painted Stallion) (01:20)
William Lava
16.  Chapter Card (The Painted Stallion) (00:10)
William Lava
17.  Little Beaver (Adventures of the Red Ryder) (01:03)
William Lava
18.  Desert Chase (Chase Montage) (01:31)
Mort Glickman
19.  Desert Riders (Chase Montage) (03:12)
Alberto Colombo
20.  Race To Destruction (Chase Montage) (02:14)
William Lava
21.  Quick Getaway (Chase Montage) (01:50)
Paul Sawtell
22.  Cy Feuer Interview (14:20)

Total Duration: 00:44:13
Track listing contributed by Gary Watson

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.